Expression of Interest for Board of Directors

The Autism Society of Newfoundland and Labrador (ASNL) is seeking expressions of interest in serving as a 3-year volunteer on its Board of Directors. ASNL welcomes candidates for all positions who have lived experience and who identify as neurodivergent.

Deadline for submissions is August 11th, 2023

For more information and how to submit a nomination, click HERE

Skip to content