Staff

Elaine Dobbin Centre for Autism

Avalon Regional Office & Provincial Headquarters

 

Scott Crocker – Chief Executive Officer
scrocker@autism.nf.net
ext 221

Cathy Drake
Administrative Assistant
cdrake@autism.nf.net
ext 221

Kendra Lane
Director of Operations
klane@autism.nf.net
ext 226

Sarah White
Manager, Programs & Services
swhite@autism.nf.net
ext 225

Tess Hemeon
Manager, Advocacy & Communications
themeon@autism.nf.net

Alex Collins
Manager, Finance and Property
acollins@autism.nf.net
ext 234

Jennifer Brown
Coordinator, Fundraising & Events
jbrown@autism.nf.net
ext 232

Christopher Dedde
Coordinator, Outreach & Library Resources
cdedde@autism.nf.net
ext 223

Samantha Hennebury
Coordinator, Social Group
shennebury@autism.nf.net
ext 228

Megan Marshall
Coordinator, Transitions
mmarshall@autism.nf.net
ext 233

Ann MacDougall
Coordinator, Employment Works (Worktopia)
amacdougall@autism.nf.net
ext 231

Lisa Lovell
Facilator, Employment Works (Worktopia)
llovell@autism.nf.net
ext 237

Ashley Harris
Program Coordinator, Adult Leisure
aharris@autism.nf.net
ext 230

Sarah O’Grady
Coordinator, Career Services
sogrady@autism.nf.net
ext 227

Amiee Coles
Community Access
acoles@autism.nf.net
ext 235

Andrea Broderick
Coordinator, Social Group
abroderick@autism.nf.net
ext 236

Adam Chafe
Coordinator, Property & Facilities
achafe@autism.nf.net

Jimmy Everard
Grounds Assistant
jeverard@autism.nf.net

William Feltham
Site Maintenance Assistant
wfeltham@autism.nf.net

Jeff Ronan
Gardener – Good Roots Gardening
jronan@autism.nf.net

 

Eastern Regional Office (Clarenville)

Treshana Gosse
Regional Assistant Manager
tgosse@autism.nf.net
709-466-7177

Lisa Lane 
Program Assistant
llane@autism.nf.net
709-466-7177

South-Central Regional Office (Grand Falls-Windsor)

Jeannette Coates 
Regional Assistant Manager
jcoates@autism.nf.net
709-489-4190

Western Regional Office (Corner Brook)

Amy Parsons 
Regional Assistant Manager
aparsons@autism.nf.net
709-637-7450

 

The Pantry Cafe & Catering

Brenda Williams
Chef/Manager
bwilliams@autism.nf.net
ext 224
or direct line: 709-722- 8200

Roxanne Hogan
Assistant Manager
rhogan@autism.nf.net
ext 224
or direct line: 709-722- 8200

Colin Power
Kitchen Assistant
cpower@autism.nf.net